Howdy šŸ˜„

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to say: I’m doing great! Don’t worry about me. Plus: I don’t intend on returning to Graal ever. So feel free using my personals. And no, it’s not a joke.

I’m honestly so over this ifiling drama and I don’t care about these files or this Game no longer. But please: keep respecting others personals, if they tell you so.

It has been a while since I posted and I hope everyone’s fine and doesn’t suffer from Corona too much. To the present day, all my family has been safe so far. Only my mom was in quaranine in Dec2020, which was a shock back then(!) – as mom is part of the high risk group. However she received part number 1 of her vaccination ~ thanks to me, ehehe šŸ˜‰

Let me tell you about something that happened to me recently: I was on my way to the doctor for a common routine check up. When I got out of my car, I saw a couple of kids and their teacher on the school yard. They were wearing masks, kept distance and had some meditation thing going on. I waited for a minute and kept watching them and it made me cry. I feel so sorry for kids, teens out there that have to go through their school time like this. šŸ’” Stay strong out there! I know it’s hard! At the same time I’m grateful I didn’t have this pandemic when I was at school.

Hopefully this pandemic is over one day. I want my kids to have a future without it.

So yeah… stay safe and healthy guys! AVOID every unnecessary contact. If you guys wonder what I m doing at home the whole time: Sewing and Story of Seasons – Pioneers of Olive Town it is! šŸ˜„


Leave a comment