I’m on Era now

Hello everyone,

yeah I know I’ve been not posting much, but I have a good excuse:

I’ve been doing graphics for Ol West the whole time. And now it even gets better 🤣

Uhm… yeah.

Yeah…

I still can’t believe it. I mean I began to move to Era more and more since my friends on West kep quiting. Furthermore Reese kinda lured me too, haha.

And yeah… if you see a Lyvia with wavy hair on Era… that’s probably me – lol.

If you want a doll feel free to pm my staff account. If I shouldnt react within 2 days. Please send again. I think sometimes I dont get every pm.

Anyways…

…I wanted to say thank you!

When I was online on Era, I received sooo many kind pms and alot told me to apply for graphics and first I felt like: “Heck no… I have no chance anyways 😵” welp.. after the 50th PM saying: “Lyvia you should be GFX admin on era…”, I decided to try it and yeah… got hired now two and a half weeks later. 🤣

also shout out to Lyra GFX her web really has potential!

Also check out my first time in Z-Room 😍


Leave a comment